Admission Schedule Spring 2021 Graduate/Postgraduate

Activity MBA Executive MS (CS / MATH) & PhD (CS / MATH) MS - Data Science (for CS Stream only)
Online Forms Availability Monday, November 16, 2020 Thursday, October 29, 2020 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Form Submission Deadline Wednesday, December 02, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020
Issuance of Admit Cards November 30 – December 02, 2020
(to be emailed to all candidates)
November 29 - 30, 2020

(to be emailed to all candidates)

November 29 - 30, 2020

(to be emailed to all candidates)

Aptitude Test Date Sunday, December 6, 2020 Sunday, December 06, 2020 Sunday, December 06, 2020
Announcement of Aptitude Test Result Thursday, December 10, 2020 Monday, December 14, 2020 Monday, December 14, 2020
Interviews Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 16 - 26, 2020 December 23 - 26, 2020
Final Result (After Interviews) Thursday, December 17, 2020 Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Orientation Session Saturday, January 02, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021
Commencement of Classes Saturday, January 02, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021