Admission Schedule Spring 2022 – PGD Programs

Activity Health Care Management (HCM) / Project Management (PM) / Supply Chain Management (SCM)/ Human Resource Management (HRM)/ Public Policy Round-1 Health Care Management (HCM) / Project Management (PM) / Supply Chain Management (SCM)/ Human Resource Management (HRM)/ Public Policy Round-2
Online Forms Availability Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
Form Submission Deadline Thursday, November 25, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021
Issuance of Admit Cards Thursday, November 25, 2021
(to be emailed to all candidates after 8 PM)
Sunday, December 12, 2021
(to be emailed to all candidates after 8 PM)
Aptitude Test Date Sunday, November 28, 2021 Sunday, December 19, 2021
Announcement of Aptitude Test Result Sunday, December 5, 2021 Friday, December 24, 2021
Interviews December 11 – 12, 2021 December 28 - 30, 2021
Final Result (After Interviews) Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021
Orientation Session Saturday, January 8, 2022 Saturday, January 8, 2022
Commencement of Classes Saturday, January 8, 2022 Saturday, January 8, 2022