Admission Schedule Fall 2023 Undergraduate (Tentative)

Activity BBA, BSACF, BSECO, BSSS - R-1 BS (EM / CS / MATHEMATICS) - R-1 BBA, BSACF, BSECO, BSSS - R-2 BS (EM / CS / MATHEMATICS) - R-2
Online Forms Availability Sunday, January 01, 2023 Sunday, January 01, 2023 Saturday, April 01, 2023 Saturday, April 01, 2023
Form Submission Deadline Friday, February 3, 2023 Friday, February 24, 2023 Friday, June 16, 2023 Friday, July 7, 2023
Issuance of Admit Cards
(to be emailed to all candidates)
February 2 - 3, 2023
February 23 –24, 2023
June 15 - 16, 2023
July 6 - 7, 2023
Aptitude Test Date Sunday, February 12, 2023
(Reporting Time: 8:30 AM, Test Start Time: 9:00 AM)
Sunday, March 5, 2023
(Reporting Time: 8:30 AM, Test Start Time: 9:00 AM)
Sunday, June 25, 2023
(Reporting Time: 8:30 AM, Test Start Time: 9:00 AM)
Sunday, July 16, 2023
(Reporting Time: 8:30 AM, Test Start Time: 9:00 AM)
Announcement of Aptitude Test Result Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Wednesday, July 5, 2023 Friday, July 21, 2023
Interviews February 23 - 25, 2023 March 16 - 18, 2023 July 7 - 10, 2023 July 24 – 26, 2023
Final Result (After
Interviews)
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Wednesday, July 12, 2023 Tuesday, August 01, 2023
Orientation Session Sunday, August 20, 2023 Sunday, August 20, 2023 Sunday, August 20, 2023 Sunday, August 20, 2023
Commencement of Classes Monday, August 21, 2023 Monday, August 21, 2023 Monday, August 21, 2023 Monday, August 21, 2023