Admission Schedule Fall 2021 Graduate/Postgraduate

Activity

MBA (Morning/Evening)

MBA Executive

MS [CS / DS / FIN/ ECO / IBF / MATH / Management (Full-time / Part-time)] & PhD (CS / MATH / ECO)

Open House

To be decided

Online Forms Availability

Friday, February 26, 2021

Monday, July 05, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Form Submission Deadline

Friday, April 9, 2021

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Issuance of Admit Cards

April 7 - 9, 2021

(to be emailed to all candidates)

July 14 – 16, 2021

(to be emailed to all candidates)

July 14 – 16, 2021
(to be emailed to all candidates)

Aptitude Test Date

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Announcement of Aptitude Test Result

Monday, April 26, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Interviews (& MBA GD)

April 28 – May 8, 2021 (GD)

Saturday, July 31, 2021

August 2 – 6, 2021

Final Result (After GD & Interviews)

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, August 09, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Summer Orientation Program for MBA (mandatory)

June 28 - August 17, 2021

(from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm Daily)

-

-

Orientation Session

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Commencement of Classes

Monday, August 23, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021