Admission Schedule Fall 2021 Graduate/Postgraduate

Activity

MBA (Morning/Evening)

MBA Executive

MS [CS / Data Science / FIN/ ECO / IBF / MATH / Dev Studies / Management (Full-time / Part-time)] & PhD (CS / MATH / ECO)

Open House

To be decided

Online Forms Availability

Friday, February 26, 2021

Monday, July 05, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Form Submission Deadline

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Friday, July 16, 2021

Issuance of Admit Cards

June 08 – 09, 2021

(to be emailed to all candidates)

July 19 - 21, 2021

(to be emailed to all candidates)

July 14 – 16, 2021
(to be emailed to all candidates)

Aptitude Test Date

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Announcement of Aptitude Test Result

Friday, June 18, 202

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Interviews [& MBA (Morning & Evening) Group Discussion]

Group Discussion (Karachi): Monday, June 21, 2021
Interviews (Karachi): 22 to 26 June 2021
Group Discussion & Interviews (Outstation): Sunday, June 27, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

August 2 – 6, 2021

Final Result (After GD & Interviews)

Monday, June 28, 2021

Monday, August 09, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Summer Orientation Program for MBA (mandatory)

July 5, 2021 – August 20, 2021
(from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm daily)

-

-

Orientation Session

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Commencement of Classes

Monday, August 23, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021