Admission Schedule Fall 2020 Graduate
(Approved by EC on October 02, 2019)

Activity

MBA (Morning / Evening)
(last updated on March 16, 2020)

MBA Executive

MS (CS / ECO / IBF / MATH / Management) & PhD (CS / MATH / ECO)

Open House

To be decided by EC (Marketing)

 

Online Forms Availability

Monday, March 2, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Friday, May 08, 2020

Form Submission Deadline

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020

Issuance of Admit Cards

-

July 15 – 17, 2020
(to be emailed to all candidates)

July 15 - 17, 2020
(to be emailed to all candidates)

Aptitude Test Date

-

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Announcement of Aptitude Test Result

-

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Interviews

Wednesday, June 10 to July 01

Saturday, July 25, 2020

July 24 – 28, 2020

Final Result (After GD &
Interviews)

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Monday, August 03, 2020

Summer Orientation Program
for MBA (mandatory) Orientation Session

From July 6th

-

-

Orientation Session

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Commencement of Classes

Monday, August 17, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020