Admission Schedule Fall 2020 Undergraduate
(Approved by EC on October 02, 2019)

Activity BBA, BSACF, BSECO,BSSS – R-1 BSEM & CS – R-1 BBA, BSACF, BSECO,
BSSS – R-2
BSEM & CS – R-2
Open House

To be decided by EC (Marketing)

Online Forms Availability Friday, January 3, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020
Form Submission Deadline Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Issuance of Admit Cards January 29 – 31, 2020
(to be emailed to all candidates)
February 26 - 28, 2020
(to be emailed to all candidates)
June 24 - 26, 2020
(to be emailed to all candidates)
July 20 - 22, 2020
(to be emailed to all candidates)
Aptitude Test Date Sunday, February 09, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
Announcement of Aptitude
Test Result
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Interviews February 20 – 23, 2020 March 19 – 22, 2020 July 16 – 19, 2020 August 4 – 6, 2020
Final Result (After
Interviews)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Friday, August 7, 2020
Orientation Session Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020
Commencement of Classes Monday, August 24, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020